Skip to content

Union County, North Carolina

Contact Us

General Contacts

Union County Government Center

500 North Main St.
Monroe, NC 28112

Phone: 704-283-3500

Map to Government Center

Board of County Commissioners

Clerk to the Board of Commissioners:
Lynn West, CMC
500 N. Main St., Room 914
Monroe, NC 28112

Phone: 704-283-3853

Board of Elections

Kristin Jacumin, Director
Phone: 704-283-3710
316-B Windsor St. E
Monroe, NC 28112

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1106
Monroe, NC 28111

Phone: (704) 283-3809
Fax: (704) 282-1083

Questions about:

Campaign Finance:
Kristin Jacumin 704-283-3710

Voter Registration:
Donna Meadows 704-283-3633

Absentee Voting:
Fred Hoerl 704-283-3864

ADA Questions:
Phillip Hinson 704-283-3709.

All other Questions:

Clerk of Courts

Clerk of Superior Court

J.R. Rowell
Phone: 704-698-3100
Fax: 704-698-3101


  • Kasey Eudy
  • Rhonda Earnhardt
  • Robert Rollins
  • Sandra Smith
  • Maggie Truslow
  • Sherryl West
  • Brent Widenhouse

Phone: 704-292-2746

See full contact directory

County Manager's Office

500 North Main St.
Monroe, NC 28112

Phone: 704-283-3636

Contact the County Manager's Office via email